We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Province of Cartago, Costa Rica is Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose)


Cheap flights to Province of Cartago recently found by travelers *

The top airport serving Province of Cartago, Costa Rica is Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose)

    GUA
    Guatemala City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Tue, Aug 29
    $149
    MGA
    Managua
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sun, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 31
    $149
    SAL
    San Salvador
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Sun, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 24
    $158
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
    $180
    PTY
    Panama City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 25
    $184
    MEX
    Mexico City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 19
    $202
    MIA
    Miami
    SJO
    San Jose
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 27
    $216
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 19
    $281
    MTY
    Monterrey
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 28
    $284
    CUN
    Cancun
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 31
    $300
Flight stats for Province of Cartago - did you know?
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Province of Cartago.
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 155 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Province of Cartago