We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Muscle Shoals is served by Huntsville Intl Airport (Huntsville, AL)


Cheap flights to Muscle Shoals recently found by travelers *

Muscle Shoals is served by Huntsville Intl Airport (Huntsville, AL)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 20
    $275
    NYC
    New York City
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Wed, Apr 26
    $281
    DAY
    Dayton
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 7
    $287
    CHI
    Chicago
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Sat, Mar 11
    $307
    MKC
    Kansas City
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 1
    $315
    RDU
    Raleigh
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 19
    $321
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 22
    $329
    CLT
    Charlotte
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Thu, Apr 20
    $333
    BOS
    Boston
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Wed, Mar 29
    $341
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 14
    $363
Several popular airlines fly into Huntsville Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Muscle Shoals - did you know?
  • Muscle Shoals is 51 mi from Huntsville Intl Airport (Huntsville, AL).
  • Huntsville Intl Airport (Huntsville, AL)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Huntsville Intl Airport.
    • Huntsville Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,120 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Huntsville Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muscle Shoals