We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Huntsville recently found by travelers *
    ORL
    Orlando
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 27
    $207
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 2
    $243
    WAS
    Washington DC
    HSV
    Huntsville
    United Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27
    $255
    NYC
    New York City
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Mon, Oct 2
    $261
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Wed, Oct 11
    $261
    HOU
    Houston
    HSV
    Huntsville
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 21
    $279
    CHI
    Chicago
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Mon, Oct 2
    $297
    CLT
    Charlotte
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Thu, Oct 5
    $307
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    HSV
    Huntsville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 25
    $325
    BDL
    Hartford
    HSV
    Huntsville
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 24
    $334
Flight stats for Huntsville - did you know?
  • Huntsville is 13 mi from Huntsville Intl Airport (Huntsville, AL).
  • Huntsville Intl Airport (Huntsville, AL)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Huntsville Intl Airport.
    • Huntsville Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,120 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Huntsville Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Huntsville