We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Dauphin Island is served by Mobile Municipal Airport (Mobile, AL)


Cheap flights to Dauphin Island recently found by travelers *

Dauphin Island is served by Mobile Municipal Airport (Mobile, AL)

    MKC
    Kansas City
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 24
    $272
    DFW
    Dallas
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 6
    $275
    RDU
    Raleigh
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 9
    $282
    NYC
    New York City
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 26
    $296
    CLT
    Charlotte
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 17
    $306
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 17
    $310
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 5
    $311
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 8
    $319
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MOB
    Mobile
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jan 13 - Wed, Jan 17
    $329
    OMA
    Omaha
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Thu, Sep 28
    $340
Flight stats for Dauphin Island - did you know?
  • Dauphin Island is 30 mi from Mobile Municipal Airport (Mobile, AL).
  • Mobile Municipal Airport (Mobile, AL)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Mobile Municipal Airport.
    • Mobile Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 285 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Mobile Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dauphin Island