We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Nazca is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)


Cheap flights to Nazca recently found by travelers *

Nazca is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)

    SJO
    San Jose
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Tue, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 30
    $223
    SCL
    Santiago
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN

    Fri, Oct 27 - Tue, Oct 31
    $242
    UIO
    Quito
    LIM
    Lima

    Tue, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 11
    $247
    GYE
    Guayaquil
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN

    Sun, Apr 30 - Mon, May 15
    $259
    LPB
    La Paz
    LIM
    Lima
    Peruvian Airlines

    Sun, Apr 9 - Thu, Apr 13
    $273
    MEX
    Mexico City
    LIM
    Lima
    Interjet

    Sun, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 30
    $344
    MIA
    Miami
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 30
    $346
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    LIM
    Lima
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 21
    $381
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LIM
    Lima
    Interjet

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 21
    $381
    PTY
    Panama City
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 17
    $382
Several popular airlines fly into J Chavez Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Nazca - did you know?
  • Nazca is 242 mi from J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru).
  • J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of J Chavez Intl Airport.
    • J Chavez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,428 domestic flights and 1,225 international flights depart from J Chavez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nazca