We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Huaraz is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)


Cheap flights to Huaraz recently found by travelers *

Huaraz is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)

    SJO
    San Jose
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Fri, Jul 14 - Sat, Jul 22
    $226
    SCL
    Santiago
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN

    Fri, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 12
    $250
    GYE
    Guayaquil
    LIM
    Lima
    Copa Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 28
    $261
    UIO
    Quito
    LIM
    Lima
    Copa Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 28
    $262
    LPB
    La Paz
    LIM
    Lima
    Peruvian Airlines

    Sun, Apr 9 - Thu, Apr 13
    $273
    MEX
    Mexico City
    LIM
    Lima
    Interjet

    Sun, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 30
    $344
    MIA
    Miami
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Fri, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 12
    $346
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LIM
    Lima
    Interjet

    Fri, May 19 - Fri, May 26
    $376
    CCS
    Caracas
    LIM
    Lima
    Avior Airlines

    Thu, May 18 - Tue, May 23
    $396
    HOU
    Houston
    LIM
    Lima
    Interjet

    Fri, May 19 - Fri, May 26
    $398
Several popular airlines fly into J Chavez Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Huaraz - did you know?
  • Huaraz is 175 mi from J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru).
  • J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of J Chavez Intl Airport.
    • J Chavez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,428 domestic flights and 1,225 international flights depart from J Chavez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Huaraz