We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Nong Khai is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Nong Khai recently found by travelers *

Nong Khai is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Mar 14 - Fri, Mar 17
    $90
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, Mar 24 - Sun, Apr 2
    $113
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Emirates

    Wed, Jul 5 - Mon, Jul 10
    $159
    BJS
    Beijing
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 16
    $221
    CMB
    Colombo
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Thu, May 18 - Tue, May 23
    $222
    DXB
    Dubai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 29
    $290
    SEL
    Seoul
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Wed, May 10 - Fri, May 19
    $379
    KHI
    Karachi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    flydubai

    Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 16
    $380
    SHJ
    Sharjah
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 26
    $436
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 29
    $452
Several popular airlines fly into Suvarnabhumi Intl, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Nong Khai - did you know?
  • Nong Khai is 319 mi from Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl.

Shop for hotels in Nong Khai