We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Elephanta Island is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)


Cheap flights to Elephanta Island recently found by travelers *

Elephanta Island is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)

    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Tue, Nov 14 - Thu, Dec 14
    $177
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sun, Oct 15
    $180
    DXB
    Dubai
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 24
    $236
    CMB
    Colombo
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Wed, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 13
    $238
    DOH
    Doha
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Sun, Jul 16 - Wed, Aug 2
    $255
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Sun, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 25
    $262
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Emirates

    Wed, May 24 - Wed, May 31
    $269
    BAH
    Bahrain
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Emirates

    Mon, Jun 5 - Tue, Aug 1
    $324
    RUH
    Riyadh
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Etihad Airways

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    $332
    CAI
    Cairo
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    EGYPTAIR

    Sat, Jul 29 - Thu, Aug 31
    $372
Flight stats for Elephanta Island - did you know?
  • Elephanta Island is 9 mi from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.