We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Armacao dos Buzios is served by 2 Rio De Janeiro area airports


Cheap flights to Armacao dos Buzios recently found by travelers *

Armacao dos Buzios is served by 2 Rio De Janeiro area airports

    BSB
    Brasilia
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    GOL Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 28
    $74
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    TAM Brazilian Airlines

    Mon, Jul 24 - Thu, Jul 27
    $80
    CNF
    Belo Horizonte
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    GOL Airlines

    Sun, Mar 26 - Sun, Apr 2
    $83
    VIX
    Vitoria
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    GOL Airlines

    Fri, Mar 24 - Fri, Mar 31
    $93
    CWB
    Curitiba
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    GOL Airlines

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sat, Apr 1
    $100
    CGB
    Cuiaba
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    GOL Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13
    $113
    POA
    Porto Alegre
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 29
    $128
    IGU
    Foz do Iguacu
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    TAM Brazilian Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Fri, Mar 31
    $147
    GYN
    Goiania
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    TAM Brazilian Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $155
    RAO
    Ribeirao Preto
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    Azul Brazilian Airlines

    Fri, Mar 24 - Fri, Mar 31
    $171
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Armacao dos Buzios, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Armacao dos Buzios - did you know?
  • Armacao dos Buzios is 86 mi from Internacional Airport (Rio de Janeiro, RJ).
  • Internacional Airport (Rio de Janeiro, RJ)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Internacional Airport.
    • Internacional Airport offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,856 domestic flights and 791 international flights depart from Internacional Airport.
  • Armacao dos Buzios is 81 mi from Santos Dumont Airport (Rio de Janeiro, RJ).
  • Santos Dumont Airport (Rio de Janeiro, RJ)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Santos Dumont Airport.
    • Santos Dumont Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,547 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Santos Dumont Airport.

Shop for hotels in Armacao dos Buzios