We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Athens, WV

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Athens, WVrecently found by travelers *
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
Roanoke
ROA
$178
American Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 15
$178
Washington DC
WAS
Roanoke
ROA
$202
American Airlines
Wed, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 20
$202
Atlanta
ATL
Roanoke
ROA
$219
United Airlines
Sat, Feb 10 - Tue, Feb 20
$219
Cleveland
CLE
Roanoke
ROA
$224
American Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
$224
Lexington
LEX
Roanoke
ROA
$226
American Airlines
Wed, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 14
$226
West Palm Beach
PBI
Roanoke
ROA
$231
American Airlines
Thu, Dec 28 - Thu, Jan 4
$231
Harrisburg
MDT
Roanoke
ROA
$242
American Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
$242
New York City
NYC
Roanoke
ROA
$262
American Airlines
Tue, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 19
$262
Jacksonville
JAX
Roanoke
ROA
$262
American Airlines
Tue, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 27
$262
White Plains
HPN
Roanoke
ROA
$274
American Airlines
Sat, Jan 20 - Tue, Jan 23
$274
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Pipestem Resort State Park
Pipestem Resort State Park
240 Reviews
Pipestem, WV
from
Eden Rock Motel
Eden Rock Motel
10 Reviews
Princeton, WV
from
The View Bed and Breakfast Inn
The View Bed and Breakfast Inn
7 Reviews
Athens, WV
from
Airway Motel
Airway Motel
1 Review
Princeton, WV
from
Flight stats for Athens - did you know?
  • Athens is 57 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 111 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.
Show More