We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Arnett is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)


Cheap flights to Arnett recently found by travelers *

Arnett is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)

    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 26
    $138
    LEX
    Lexington
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 22
    $231
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $237
    DTT
    Detroit
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 20
    $297
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 5
    $303
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    $311
    ABE
    Allentown
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 12
    $319
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14
    $323
    NYC
    New York City
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2
    $329
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 16
    $329
Several popular airlines fly into Roanoke Municipal Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Arnett - did you know?
  • Arnett is 87 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.