We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Altamont is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)


Cheap flights to Altamont recently found by travelers *

Altamont is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)

    DEN
    Denver
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Oct 3
    $78
    SJC
    San Jose
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Wed, Jun 21
    $107
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Tue, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 4
    $117
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Mon, Jun 5
    $136
    SAN
    San Diego
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 6
    $137
    CNY
    Moab
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Fri, Jun 9 - Sun, Jul 9
    $138
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 16
    $167
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 13
    $176
    STL
    Saint Louis
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    $176
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Oct 4
    $178
Flight stats for Altamont - did you know?
  • Altamont is 93 mi from Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT).
  • Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Salt Lake City Intl Airport.
    • Salt Lake City Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,342 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Salt Lake City Intl Airport.