We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Addison is served by Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Addison recently found by travelers *

Addison is served by Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)

    MKE
    Milwaukee
    DFW
    Dallas
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $67
    DEN
    Denver
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Apr 28 - Mon, May 1
    $75
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 26
    $99
    WAS
    Washington DC
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 21
    $101
    CHI
    Chicago
    DFW
    Dallas
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 8
    $103
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 30
    $121
    DTT
    Detroit
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    $121
    NYC
    New York City
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Wed, May 3
    $121
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Thu, May 18
    $121
    BOS
    Boston
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 25 - Tue, Apr 4
    $143
Several popular airlines fly into Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Addison - did you know?
  • Addison is 13 mi from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX).
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 216 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,031 domestic flights and 1,834 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Addison