We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Avon is served by Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)


Cheap flights to Avon recently found by travelers *

Avon is served by Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)

    ALB
    Albany
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 18
    $255
    CMH
    Columbus
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Thu, Sep 21
    $255
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 16
    $268
    DTT
    Detroit
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 30
    $283
    MEM
    Memphis
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    $322
    LIT
    Little Rock
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 3
    $331
    SAN
    San Diego
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Tue, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 30
    $365
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 29
    $365
    SJC
    San Jose
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $411
    CAI
    Cairo
    ORF
    Norfolk
    British Airways

    Tue, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 6
    $859
Flight stats for Avon - did you know?
  • Avon is 113 mi from Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA).
  • Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Norfolk Intl Airport.
    • Norfolk Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,855 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Norfolk Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Avon