We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Guangzhou recently found by travelers *
    HGH
    Hangzhou
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Sichuan Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    $257
    TAO
    Qingdao
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Shandong Airlines

    Sun, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 18
    $259
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 3
    $296
    REP
    Siem Reap
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    China Southern Airlines

    Sun, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 6
    $317
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Thu, Sep 7
    $341
    VTE
    Vientiane
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    China Southern Airlines

    Sun, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 7
    $357
    NGB
    Ningbo
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Air China

    Mon, Aug 21 - Tue, Aug 22
    $372
    SHA
    Shanghai
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Juneyao Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 1
    $383
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Mon, Oct 9
    $434
    DXB
    Dubai
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Nov 18 - Tue, Nov 28
    $506
Flight stats for Guangzhou - did you know?
  • Guangzhou is 20 mi from Baiyun Airport (Guangzhou, China).
  • Baiyun Airport (Guangzhou, China)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Baiyun Airport.
    • Baiyun Airport offers nonstop flights to 175 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,508 domestic flights and 1,719 international flights depart from Baiyun Airport.

Shop for hotels in Guangzhou