We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Baguio is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Baguio recently found by travelers *

Baguio is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    SEL
    Seoul
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 29
    $193
    GUM
    Agana
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Dec 2
    $357
    DMM
    Dammam
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 11
    $480
    JED
    Jeddah
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 13
    $489
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    MNL
    Manila
    Oman Air

    Sun, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 10
    $510
    DOH
    Doha
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Jan 5 - Sun, Feb 4
    $512
    DXB
    Dubai
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, Nov 26 - Sun, Dec 31
    $548
    BAH
    Bahrain
    MNL
    Manila
    Gulf Air

    Sun, Nov 26 - Sun, Dec 10
    $561
    HOU
    Houston
    MNL
    Manila
    Singapore Airlines

    Sun, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 17
    $568
    SEA
    Seattle
    MNL
    Manila
    EVA Air

    Wed, Nov 29 - Tue, Dec 19
    $590
Flight stats for Baguio - did you know?
  • Baguio is 134 mi from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Baguio