We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Farallon is served by Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City, Panama)


Cheap flights to Farallon recently found by travelers *

Farallon is served by Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City, Panama)

    SJO
    San Jose
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Aug 3 - Mon, Aug 7
    $178
    CLO
    Cali
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 3
    $208
    MDE
    Medellin
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    $232
    LIR
    Liberia
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Dec 21 - Sun, Dec 31
    $240
    BGA
    Bucaramanga
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Sun, Sep 24 - Sun, Oct 1
    $256
    BAQ
    Barranquilla
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Thu, Sep 7
    $257
    MGA
    Managua
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 10
    $272
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PTY
    Panama City
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Tue, Oct 17
    $312
    BZE
    Belize City
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 22
    $315
    SAP
    San Pedro Sula
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Tue, Nov 21 - Tue, Dec 5
    $394
Flight stats for Farallon - did you know?
  • Farallon is 71 mi from Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City, Panama).
  • Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City, Panama)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Tocumen Intl Airport.
    • Tocumen Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Tocumen Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Farallon