We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Tottori Prefecture, Japan is Tokyo


Cheap flights to Tottori Prefecture recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Tottori Prefecture, Japan is Tokyo

    XIY
    Xi'an
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Hainan Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Mon, May 22
    $200
    WUH
    Wuhan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 13
    $207
    FOC
    Fuzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
    $250
    SHE
    Shenyang
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Tue, Oct 3
    $258
    CGO
    Zhengzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    $272
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Wed, Nov 1
    $295
    GUM
    Agana
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Wed, May 10 - Thu, May 25
    $430
    HNL
    Honolulu
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air China

    Mon, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 26
    $491
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Eastern Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 8
    $503
    MFM
    Macau
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air Macau

    Mon, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 10
    $530
Flight stats for Tottori Prefecture - did you know?
  • Tottori Prefecture is 346 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Tottori Prefecture is 312 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.