We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Toyokawa is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Toyokawa recently found by travelers *

Toyokawa is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    XIY
    Xi'an
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Hainan Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, Jun 7
    $199
    WUH
    Wuhan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 4
    $206
    SHE
    Shenyang
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 4
    $257
    CGO
    Zhengzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 27
    $271
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 4
    $294
    TAO
    Qingdao
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jeju Air

    Tue, May 9 - Fri, May 19
    $315
    FOC
    Fuzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Xiamen Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    $358
    GUM
    Agana
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Sun, May 21 - Sat, Jun 3
    $416
    SFO
    San Francisco
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Eastern Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Sun, May 21
    $438
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, May 1 - Tue, May 9
    $454
Flight stats for Toyokawa - did you know?
  • Toyokawa is 181 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Toyokawa is 144 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Toyokawa