We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Khao Lak is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Khao Lak recently found by travelers *

Khao Lak is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sat, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 2
    $70
    KWL
    Guilin
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 5
    $139
    NNG
    Nanning
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 22
    $198
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Biman Bangladesh Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Thu, Jun 15
    $249
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Myanmar Airways International

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sat, Oct 7
    $280
    CMB
    Colombo
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, May 29 - Sun, Jun 18
    $306
    BJS
    Beijing
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Xiamen Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 27
    $312
    NGB
    Ningbo
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 20
    $329
    TYN
    Taiyuan
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 10
    $338
    TSN
    Tianjin
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air China

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 17
    $394
Flight stats for Khao Lak - did you know?
  • Khao Lak is 389 mi from Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl.
  • Khao Lak is 399 mi from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Khao Lak