We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Albany recently found by travelers *
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    ALB
    Albany
    JetBlue

    Thu, Sep 7 - Mon, Sep 11
    $143
    ORL
    Orlando
    ALB
    Albany
    JetBlue

    Thu, Sep 7 - Mon, Sep 11
    $183
    WAS
    Washington DC
    ALB
    Albany

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 30
    $194
    TPA
    Tampa
    ALB
    Albany
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    $214
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ALB
    Albany
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    $244
    CHI
    Chicago
    ALB
    Albany
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 10
    $259
    DEN
    Denver
    ALB
    Albany
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Thu, Sep 7
    $262
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ALB
    Albany
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $290
    GSP
    Greenville
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 29
    $306
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Mon, Oct 16
    $307
Flight stats for Albany - did you know?
  • Albany is 7 mi from Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY).
  • Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Albany Intl Airport.
    • Albany Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,512 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Albany Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Albany