We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Afton

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Afton, NYrecently found by travelers *
Washington DC
WAS
Wilkes-Barre
AVP
$183
American Airlines
Wed, May 23 - Sat, May 26
$183
Boston
BOS
Wilkes-Barre
AVP
$189
American Airlines
Mon, Apr 9 - Tue, Apr 10
$189
Orlando
ORL
Wilkes-Barre
AVP
$190
American Airlines
Thu, Jan 25 - Sat, Jan 27
$190
Miami
MIA
Wilkes-Barre
AVP
$192
American Airlines
Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
$192
Daytona Beach
DAB
Wilkes-Barre
AVP
$194
American Airlines
Thu, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 17
$194
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
Wilkes-Barre
AVP
$198
American Airlines
Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 13
$198
Manchester
MHT
Wilkes-Barre
AVP
$203
American Airlines
Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
$203
New York City
NYC
Wilkes-Barre
AVP
$205
American Airlines
Tue, Apr 10 - Sat, Apr 14
$205
Jacksonville
JAX
Wilkes-Barre
AVP
$208
American Airlines
Sat, Jan 6 - Wed, Jan 17
$208
Raleigh
RDU
Wilkes-Barre
AVP
$212
American Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
$212
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
2,247 Reviews
Siem Reap, Cambodia
from
Portrait Firenze
Portrait Firenze
585 Reviews
Florence, Italy
from
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
796 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,214 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Flight stats for Afton - did you know?
  • Afton is 62 mi from Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport (Wilkes-Barre, PA).
  • Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport (Wilkes-Barre, PA)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport.
    • Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 61 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport.
Show more