We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Denpasar recently found by travelers *
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Sep 2 - Fri, Sep 8
    $324
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Royal Brunei Airlines

    Wed, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 13
    $348
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Wed, Sep 13
    $387
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Tue, Oct 17
    $417
    DXB
    Dubai
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Emirates

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    $521
    XMN
    Xiamen
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 18
    $537
    BJS
    Beijing
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Tue, Sep 5
    $560
    GUM
    Agana
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16
    $571
    NYC
    New York City
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sun, Oct 29 - Mon, Nov 6
    $595
    SFO
    San Francisco
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sat, Sep 9
    $609
Flight stats for Denpasar - did you know?
  • Denpasar is 7 mi from Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Bali Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Bali Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Bali Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Denpasar