We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Uttar Pradesh, India is Mumbai Airport (Mumbai)


Cheap flights to Uttar Pradesh recently found by travelers *

The top airport serving Uttar Pradesh, India is Mumbai Airport (Mumbai)

    KWI
    Kuwait City
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Kuwait Airways

    Fri, Apr 7 - Fri, May 12
    $161
    DXB
    Dubai
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Oman Air

    Mon, Mar 20 - Tue, Apr 18
    $172
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    IndiGo

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 6
    $187
    DMM
    Dammam
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Thu, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 17
    $233
    BAH
    Bahrain
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Oman Air

    Fri, May 19 - Wed, Jun 21
    $236
    DOH
    Doha
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Etihad Airways

    Mon, Jun 19 - Mon, Jul 17
    $251
    CAI
    Cairo
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    EGYPTAIR

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 23
    $263
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 7
    $268
    NBO
    Nairobi
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Kenya Airways

    Sat, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 29
    $293
    RUH
    Riyadh
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Etihad Airways

    Tue, Apr 18 - Wed, May 31
    $307
Several popular airlines fly into Mumbai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Uttar Pradesh - did you know?
  • Uttar Pradesh is 736 mi from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.