We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Caye Chapel is served by Philip S.W. Goldson Intl Airport (Belize City, Belize)


Cheap flights to Caye Chapel recently found by travelers *

Caye Chapel is served by Philip S.W. Goldson Intl Airport (Belize City, Belize)

    HOU
    Houston
    BZE
    Belize City
    United Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Thu, Aug 31
    $317
    SAT
    San Antonio
    BZE
    Belize City
    United Airlines

    Fri, Oct 13 - Tue, Oct 17
    $331
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BZE
    Belize City
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 26
    $388
    SAL
    San Salvador
    BZE
    Belize City
    Avianca

    Mon, Feb 19 - Thu, Feb 22
    $421
    DEN
    Denver
    BZE
    Belize City
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 25 - Sat, Jul 29
    $434
    CRP
    Corpus Christi
    BZE
    Belize City
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 24 - Fri, Dec 1
    $447
    RDU
    Raleigh
    BZE
    Belize City
    American Airlines

    Mon, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 27
    $447
    NYC
    New York City
    BZE
    Belize City
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 27
    $459
    TPA
    Tampa
    BZE
    Belize City
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jul 10 - Wed, Jul 19
    $483
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    BZE
    Belize City
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 21
    $519
Flight stats for Caye Chapel - did you know?
  • Caye Chapel is 20 mi from Philip S.W. Goldson Intl Airport (Belize City, Belize).
  • Philip S.W. Goldson Intl Airport (Belize City, Belize)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Philip S.W. Goldson Intl Airport.
    • Philip S.W. Goldson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 182 international flights depart from Philip S.W. Goldson Intl Airport.