We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Ann Arbor is served by 1 Detroit area airports


Cheap flights to Ann Arbor recently found by travelers *

Ann Arbor is served by 1 Detroit area airports

    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Mon, Mar 20
    $103
    NYC
    New York City
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $127
    ORL
    Orlando
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Thu, Apr 20
    $137
    ATL
    Atlanta
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $141
    SAN
    San Diego
    DTT
    Detroit
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $144
    BOS
    Boston
    DTT
    Detroit

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sat, Apr 29
    $152
    DEN
    Denver
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 21
    $159
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Mon, Mar 27
    $160
    PHX
    Phoenix
    DTT
    Detroit

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $162
    MIA
    Miami
    DTT
    Detroit
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 24
    $163
Flight stats for Ann Arbor - did you know?
  • Ann Arbor is 20 mi from Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI).
  • Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Wayne County Airport.
    • Wayne County Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,661 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Wayne County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ann Arbor