We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Vina del Mar is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)


Cheap flights to Vina del Mar recently found by travelers *

Vina del Mar is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)

    CCP
    Concepcion
    SCL
    Santiago
    LAN

    Fri, May 5 - Sat, May 6
    $123
    LSC
    La Serena
    SCL
    Santiago
    LAN

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 7
    $150
    PMC
    Puerto Montt
    SCL
    Santiago
    LAN

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 16
    $163
    MVD
    Montevideo
    SCL
    Santiago
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Thu, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 25
    $187
    ZAL
    Valdivia
    SCL
    Santiago
    LAN

    Fri, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 27
    $198
    MDZ
    Mendoza
    SCL
    Santiago
    LAN

    Fri, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 12
    $213
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    SCL
    Santiago
    LAN

    Fri, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 15
    $281
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    SCL
    Santiago

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 29
    $282
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    SCL
    Santiago

    Mon, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 27
    $303
    ASU
    Asuncion
    SCL
    Santiago

    Fri, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 3
    $316
Several popular airlines fly into Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Vina del Mar - did you know?
  • Vina del Mar is 51 mi from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile).
  • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.
    • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,183 domestic flights and 1,351 international flights depart from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vina del Mar