We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Antigua is served by La Aurora Airport (Guatemala City, Guatemala)


Cheap flights to Antigua recently found by travelers *

Antigua is served by La Aurora Airport (Guatemala City, Guatemala)

    SJO
    San Jose
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Sun, May 14
    $63
    MEX
    Mexico City
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Aeromexico

    Wed, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 16
    $178
    SAL
    San Salvador
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Avianca

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Nov 7
    $181
    FRS
    Flores
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Avianca

    Sat, May 20 - Wed, Jul 19
    $194
    MGA
    Managua
    GUA
    Guatemala City

    Wed, Jun 28 - Tue, Jul 4
    $210
    MIA
    Miami
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Avianca

    Thu, May 4 - Sun, May 7
    $218
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, May 21 - Mon, May 29
    $230
    CUN
    Cancun
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Volaris

    Thu, May 11 - Thu, May 18
    $273
    HOU
    Houston
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Interjet

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $273
    PTY
    Panama City
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Copa Airlines

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4
    $293
Flight stats for Antigua - did you know?
  • Antigua is 13 mi from La Aurora Airport (Guatemala City, Guatemala).
  • La Aurora Airport (Guatemala City, Guatemala)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of La Aurora Airport.
    • La Aurora Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 525 international flights depart from La Aurora Airport.

Shop for hotels in Antigua