We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Nicaragua is Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua)


Cheap flights to Nicaragua recently found by travelers *

The top airport serving Nicaragua is Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua)

    SJO
    San Jose
    MGA
    Managua
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 9
    $140
    SAL
    San Salvador
    MGA
    Managua

    Sun, Aug 27 - Wed, Aug 30
    $152
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    MGA
    Managua
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    $198
    PTY
    Panama City
    MGA
    Managua
    Copa Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 24
    $272
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    MGA
    Managua

    Sun, Oct 15 - Mon, Oct 30
    $278
    MEX
    Mexico City
    MGA
    Managua
    Aeromexico

    Tue, Aug 22 - Fri, Aug 25
    $311
    MIA
    Miami
    MGA
    Managua
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 19
    $399
    DFW
    Dallas
    MGA
    Managua
    American Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 27
    $563
    HOU
    Houston
    MGA
    Managua
    United Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Mon, Oct 23
    $684
Flight stats for Nicaragua - did you know?
  • Augusto C Sandino Airport is the closest major airport to Nicaragua.
  • Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Augusto C Sandino Airport.
    • Augusto C Sandino Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 263 international flights depart from Augusto C Sandino Airport.