We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Nicaragua is Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua)


Cheap flights to Nicaragua recently found by travelers *

The top airport serving Nicaragua is Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua)

    GUA
    Guatemala City
    MGA
    Managua

    Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19
    $100
    SAL
    San Salvador
    MGA
    Managua

    Wed, Apr 5 - Thu, Apr 13
    $118
    SJO
    San Jose
    MGA
    Managua
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Mon, Mar 13
    $142
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MGA
    Managua
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 17
    $265
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    MGA
    Managua
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Feb 25 - Thu, Mar 9
    $270
    PTY
    Panama City
    MGA
    Managua
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Sun, May 14
    $278
    MIA
    Miami
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, Apr 3 - Thu, Apr 13
    $321
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MGA
    Managua
    Aeromexico

    Thu, Apr 6 - Tue, Apr 25
    $349
    MEX
    Mexico City
    MGA
    Managua

    Wed, Mar 22 - Mon, Mar 27
    $373
    NYC
    New York City
    MGA
    Managua

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 17
    $374
Several popular airlines fly into Augusto C Sandino Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Nicaragua - did you know?
  • Augusto C Sandino Airport is the closest major airport to Nicaragua.
  • Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Augusto C Sandino Airport.
    • Augusto C Sandino Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Augusto C Sandino Airport.