We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving El Salvador is Comalapa Intl Airport (San Salvador)


Cheap flights to El Salvador recently found by travelers *

The top airport serving El Salvador is Comalapa Intl Airport (San Salvador)

    GUA
    Guatemala City
    SAL
    San Salvador
    Avianca

    Tue, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 1
    $71
    SJO
    San Jose
    SAL
    San Salvador
    Avianca

    Sat, Mar 11 - Mon, Mar 13
    $102
    MGA
    Managua
    SAL
    San Salvador

    Mon, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 18
    $113
    PTY
    Panama City
    SAL
    San Salvador
    Avianca

    Mon, May 1 - Fri, May 12
    $173
    BOG
    Bogota
    SAL
    San Salvador
    Avianca

    Mon, Mar 6 - Sat, Mar 11
    $182
    MDE
    Medellin
    SAL
    San Salvador
    Avianca

    Thu, Jul 20 - Fri, Aug 25
    $192
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SAL
    San Salvador
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Feb 27 - Thu, Mar 9
    $252
    SAP
    San Pedro Sula
    SAL
    San Salvador
    Avianca

    Thu, May 4 - Fri, May 5
    $258
    UIO
    Quito
    SAL
    San Salvador
    Avianca

    Thu, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 12
    $330
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SAL
    San Salvador
    Aeromexico

    Thu, Apr 6 - Tue, Apr 18
    $358
Several popular airlines fly into Comalapa Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for El Salvador - did you know?
  • Comalapa Intl Airport is the closest major airport to El Salvador.
  • Comalapa Intl Airport (San Salvador, El Salvador)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Comalapa Intl Airport.
    • Comalapa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 840 international flights depart from Comalapa Intl Airport.