We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Russia is Moscow


Cheap flights to Russia recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Russia is Moscow

    EVN
    Yerevan
    MOW
    Moscow
    Aeroflot

    Sun, May 21 - Mon, May 22
    $143
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    MOW
    Moscow
    Azerbaijan Airlines

    Fri, Jul 21 - Tue, Aug 1
    $188
    IKA
    Tehran
    MOW
    Moscow
    Azerbaijan Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Wed, Jun 28
    $189
    BUH
    Bucharest
    MOW
    Moscow
    Aeroflot

    Mon, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 14
    $191
    BRU
    Brussels
    MOW
    Moscow
    Brussels Airlines

    Sun, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 5
    $203
    SOF
    Sofia
    MOW
    Moscow
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 9
    $206
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MOW
    Moscow
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Thu, Jun 8
    $228
    BEY
    Beirut
    MOW
    Moscow
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, May 11 - Thu, May 18
    $315
    BOJ
    Burgas
    MOW
    Moscow
    Aeroflot

    Mon, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 29
    $325
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    MOW
    Moscow
    Gulf Air

    Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 9
    $432
Flight stats for Russia - did you know?
  • There are 169 airports in Russia and the 5 biggest are
  • Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Sheremetyevo Airport.
    • Sheremetyevo Airport offers nonstop flights to 154 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,779 domestic flights and 3,192 international flights depart from Sheremetyevo Airport.
  • Pulkovo Airport (St. Petersburg, Russia)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Pulkovo Airport.
    • Pulkovo Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,400 domestic flights and 707 international flights depart from Pulkovo Airport.
  • Domodedovo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Domodedovo Airport.
    • Domodedovo Airport offers nonstop flights to 176 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,927 domestic flights and 1,568 international flights depart from Domodedovo Airport.
  • Kaliningrad Airport (Kaliningrad, Russia)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Kaliningrad Airport.
    • Kaliningrad Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kaliningrad Airport.
  • Ekaterinburg Airport (Yekaterinburg, Russia)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Ekaterinburg Airport.
    • Ekaterinburg Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 770 domestic flights and 231 international flights depart from Ekaterinburg Airport.