We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Romania is Bucharest


Cheap flights to Romania recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Romania is Bucharest

    CLJ
    Cluj-Napoca
    BUH
    Bucharest
    TAROM

    Tue, Apr 25 - Mon, May 1
    $43
    IAS
    Iasi
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Sat, Mar 4 - Thu, Mar 9
    $53
    BRU
    Brussels
    BUH
    Bucharest
    TAROM

    Mon, Mar 27 - Fri, Mar 31
    $106
    SOF
    Sofia
    BUH
    Bucharest
    TAROM

    Sun, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 12
    $118
    BEG
    Belgrade
    BUH
    Bucharest
    TAROM

    Sat, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 23
    $174
    LIS
    Lisbon
    BUH
    Bucharest
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, Jul 26 - Fri, Jul 28
    $181
    ZRH
    Zurich
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, Jun 25 - Wed, Jun 28
    $191
    BEY
    Beirut
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Middle East Airlines

    Mon, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 14
    $224
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    BUH
    Bucharest

    Sat, Mar 18 - Mon, Mar 20
    $293
    DXB
    Dubai
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Qatar Airways

    Tue, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 11
    $365
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Romania, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Romania - did you know?
  • There are 19 airports in Romania and the 5 biggest are
  • Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Otopeni Intl Airport.
    • Otopeni Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 525 domestic flights and 1,918 international flights depart from Otopeni Intl Airport.
  • Timisoara Airport (Timisoara, Romania)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Timisoara Airport.
    • Timisoara Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Timisoara Airport.
  • Napoca Airport (Cluj-Napoca, Romania)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Napoca Airport.
    • Napoca Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 273 international flights depart from Napoca Airport.
  • Sibiu Airport (Sibiu, Romania)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Sibiu Airport.
    • Sibiu Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Sibiu Airport.
  • Iasi Airport (Iasi, Romania)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Iasi Airport.
    • Iasi Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 133 domestic flights and 196 international flights depart from Iasi Airport.