We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Romania is Bucharest


Cheap flights to Romania recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Romania is Bucharest

    CLJ
    Cluj-Napoca
    BUH
    Bucharest
    TAROM

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3
    $46
    OMR
    Oradea
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Mon, Sep 18 - Wed, Sep 20
    $66
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Mon, Nov 20 - Tue, Dec 5
    $125
    KIV
    Chisinau
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Air Moldova

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    $129
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    BUH
    Bucharest
    TAROM

    Thu, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 27
    $159
    LIS
    Lisbon
    BUH
    Bucharest
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, Jul 26 - Fri, Jul 28
    $181
    SOF
    Sofia
    BUH
    Bucharest
    TAROM

    Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 21
    $183
    VAR
    Varna
    BUH
    Bucharest

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 27
    $287
    CAI
    Cairo
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Sat, Aug 19
    $319
    AMM
    Amman
    BUH
    Bucharest
    TAROM

    Wed, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 8
    $334
Flight stats for Romania - did you know?
  • There are 19 airports in Romania and the 5 biggest are
  • Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Otopeni Intl Airport.
    • Otopeni Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 525 domestic flights and 1,918 international flights depart from Otopeni Intl Airport.
  • Napoca Airport (Cluj-Napoca, Romania)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Napoca Airport.
    • Napoca Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 273 international flights depart from Napoca Airport.
  • Timisoara Airport (Timisoara, Romania)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Timisoara Airport.
    • Timisoara Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Timisoara Airport.
  • Iasi Airport (Iasi, Romania)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Iasi Airport.
    • Iasi Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 133 domestic flights and 196 international flights depart from Iasi Airport.
  • Sibiu Airport (Sibiu, Romania)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Sibiu Airport.
    • Sibiu Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Sibiu Airport.