We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Zagreb recently found by travelers *
    SPU
    Split
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Tue, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 31
    $99
    PRN
    Pristina
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Sep 5
    $204
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Air France

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    $266
    CAI
    Cairo
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, Jun 30 - Thu, Jul 13
    $458
    DXB
    Dubai
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 20
    $472
    BOS
    Boston
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 23
    $592
    NYC
    New York City
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Aeroflot

    Sat, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 12
    $652
    CHI
    Chicago
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 11
    $673
    MIA
    Miami
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, Mar 20 - Tue, Apr 10
    $742
    RUH
    Riyadh
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Lufthansa

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 16
    $783
Flight stats for Zagreb - did you know?
  • Zagreb is 6 mi from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Zagreb