We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for French Polynesia is Papeete


Cheap flights to French Polynesia recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for French Polynesia is Papeete

    BOB
    Bora Bora
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Wed, May 30 - Wed, Jun 6
    $401
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Sat, Jun 2 - Wed, Jul 4
    $627
    NHV
    Nuku Hiva
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 17
    $693
    HNL
    Honolulu
    PPT
    Papeete
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 14
    $899
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air France

    Thu, Feb 8 - Wed, Feb 14
    $991
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PPT
    Papeete
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Feb 19 - Tue, Feb 20
    $1,439
    NYC
    New York City
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air France

    Tue, Mar 20 - Wed, Mar 28
    $1,440
    NAN
    Nadi
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Dec 20 - Sat, Dec 23
    $1,494
    SMF
    Sacramento
    PPT
    Papeete
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Fri, Jan 19
    $1,575
    DAL
    Dallas
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti Nui

    Sat, Feb 10 - Sat, Feb 17
    $1,589
Flight stats for French Polynesia - did you know?
  • There are 49 airports in French Polynesia and the 5 biggest are
  • Faaa Airport (Papeete, French Polynesia)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Faaa Airport.
    • Faaa Airport offers nonstop flights to 29 cities.
    • Every week, at least 113 domestic flights and 86 international flights depart from Faaa Airport.
  • Motu-mute Airport (Bora Bora, French Polynesia)
    • Motu-mute Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 62 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Motu-mute Airport.
  • Raiatea Airport (Raiatea, French Polynesia)
    • Raiatea Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 48 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Raiatea Airport.
  • Huahine Airport (Huahine, French Polynesia)
    • Huahine Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 29 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Huahine Airport.
  • Temae Airport (Moorea, French Polynesia)
    • Temae Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Temae Airport.