We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Suva recently found by travelers *
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SUV
    Suva
    Fiji Airways

    Mon, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 10
    $1,023
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SUV
    Suva
    Fiji Airways

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 17
    $1,193
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SUV
    Suva

    Fri, Apr 7 - Sat, Apr 15
    $1,258
    CHI
    Chicago
    SUV
    Suva

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 28
    $1,267
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    SUV
    Suva

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    $1,274
    OGG
    Maui
    SUV
    Suva

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $1,306
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SUV
    Suva

    Sun, May 28 - Sun, Jun 4
    $1,400
    NYC
    New York City
    SUV
    Suva

    Sun, Sep 17 - Sat, Sep 23
    $1,405
    DEN
    Denver
    SUV
    Suva
    Fiji Airways

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $1,429
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SUV
    Suva
    Fiji Airways

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 15
    $1,512
Several popular airlines fly into Nausori Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Suva - did you know?
  • Suva is 10 mi from Nausori Airport (Suva, Fiji).
  • Nausori Airport (Suva, Fiji)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Nausori Airport.
    • Nausori Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 126 domestic flights and 42 international flights depart from Nausori Airport.

Shop for hotels in Suva