We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Machu Picchu is served by Velazco Astete Airport (Cusco, Peru)


Cheap flights to Machu Picchu recently found by travelers *

Machu Picchu is served by Velazco Astete Airport (Cusco, Peru)

    LIM
    Lima
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LCPeru

    Sun, Mar 19 - Wed, Mar 22
    $155
    AQP
    Arequipa
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LAN

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $240
    PEM
    Puerto Maldonado
    CUZ
    Cusco
    Star Peru

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $241
    UIO
    Quito
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LAN

    Fri, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 2
    $270
    PIO
    Pisco
    CUZ
    Cusco
    Star Peru

    Sat, May 6 - Sun, May 7
    $292
    GYE
    Guayaquil
    CUZ
    Cusco
    Avianca

    Fri, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 9
    $351
    JUL
    Juliaca
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LAN

    Tue, Jul 25 - Tue, Jul 25
    $401
    ASU
    Asuncion
    CUZ
    Cusco
    Avianca

    Sat, Mar 11 - Tue, Mar 21
    $402
    MEX
    Mexico City
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LAN

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 28
    $409
    MIA
    Miami
    CUZ
    Cusco
    Avianca

    Sat, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 28
    $504
Several popular airlines fly into Velazco Astete Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Machu Picchu - did you know?
  • Machu Picchu is 45 mi from Velazco Astete Airport (Cusco, Peru).
  • Velazco Astete Airport (Cusco, Peru)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Velazco Astete Airport.
    • Velazco Astete Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 406 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Velazco Astete Airport.

Shop for hotels in Machu Picchu