We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Machu Picchu is served by Velazco Astete Airport (Cusco, Peru)


Cheap flights to Machu Picchu recently found by travelers *

Machu Picchu is served by Velazco Astete Airport (Cusco, Peru)

    AQP
    Arequipa
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LAN

    Sun, Jul 2 - Fri, Jul 7
    $59
    JUL
    Juliaca
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LAN

    Wed, Aug 2 - Tue, Aug 8
    $59
    LIM
    Lima
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LAN

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Aug 13
    $66
    PEM
    Puerto Maldonado
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LAN

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    $80
    LPB
    La Paz
    CUZ
    Cusco
    Peruvian Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 15
    $219
    PIO
    Pisco
    CUZ
    Cusco
    Star Peru

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 20
    $292
    UIO
    Quito
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LAN

    Thu, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 22
    $304
    GYE
    Guayaquil
    CUZ
    Cusco
    Avianca

    Mon, Oct 2 - Tue, Oct 10
    $315
    TCQ
    Tacna
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LAN

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, Jun 6
    $325
    BOG
    Bogota
    CUZ
    Cusco
    Avianca

    Sat, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 26
    $326
Flight stats for Machu Picchu - did you know?
  • Machu Picchu is 45 mi from Velazco Astete Airport (Cusco, Peru).
  • Velazco Astete Airport (Cusco, Peru)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Velazco Astete Airport.
    • Velazco Astete Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 406 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Velazco Astete Airport.

Shop for hotels in Machu Picchu