We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Jurong is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Jurong recently found by travelers *

Jurong is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Oct 26 - Fri, Oct 27
    $152
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sat, Nov 25
    $195
    FOC
    Fuzhou
    SIN
    Singapore
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 5
    $243
    REP
    Siem Reap
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Thu, Nov 16 - Mon, Nov 20
    $249
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, Nov 4 - Wed, Nov 8
    $270
    CMB
    Colombo
    SIN
    Singapore
    SriLankan Airlines

    Mon, Oct 30 - Fri, Nov 3
    $271
    XIY
    Xi'an
    SIN
    Singapore
    Xiamen Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Thu, Oct 26
    $274
    CTU
    Chengdu
    SIN
    Singapore
    Sichuan Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 8
    $287
    SHE
    Shenyang
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 12
    $359
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    SIN
    Singapore
    Royal Brunei Airlines

    Sat, Dec 9 - Wed, Dec 13
    $384
Flight stats for Jurong - did you know?
  • Jurong is 19 mi from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,923 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jurong