We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Singapore is Changi Airport (Singapore)


Cheap flights to Singapore recently found by travelers *

The top airport serving Singapore is Changi Airport (Singapore)

    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 3
    $123
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 7
    $132
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    SIN
    Singapore
    Scoot

    Wed, Mar 15 - Tue, Mar 21
    $212
    SHE
    Shenyang
    SIN
    Singapore
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 6
    $245
    XIY
    Xi'an
    SIN
    Singapore
    Xiamen Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 5
    $263
    MLE
    Male
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, Mar 10 - Fri, Mar 17
    $273
    FOC
    Fuzhou
    SIN
    Singapore
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $285
    CTU
    Chengdu
    SIN
    Singapore
    Sichuan Airlines

    Mon, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 29
    $304
    CMB
    Colombo
    SIN
    Singapore
    SriLankan Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Fri, Jul 14
    $331
    SEL
    Seoul
    SIN
    Singapore
    Scoot

    Fri, May 5 - Wed, May 10
    $331
Flight stats for Singapore - did you know?
  • Changi Airport is the closest major airport to Singapore.
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 114 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 140 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 11,844 international flights depart from Changi Airport.