We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Turkey is Istanbul


Cheap flights to Turkey recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Turkey is Istanbul

    GYD
    Baku
    IST
    Istanbul
    Azerbaijan Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 17
    $108
    IEV
    Kiev
    IST
    Istanbul
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 14
    $125
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Sat, Mar 18 - Sat, Mar 25
    $125
    BEY
    Beirut
    IST
    Istanbul
    Aegean Airlines

    Sun, Apr 9 - Wed, May 31
    $157
    IKA
    Tehran
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Tue, May 9 - Fri, May 12
    $160
    CAI
    Cairo
    IST
    Istanbul
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, May 20 - Thu, May 25
    $175
    SHJ
    Sharjah
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Tue, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 22
    $192
    TLL
    Tallinn
    IST
    Istanbul
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Mon, Jul 31
    $222
    ISU
    Sulaymaniyah
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Tue, Feb 28 - Fri, Mar 17
    $235
    BGW
    Baghdad
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 12
    $248
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Turkey, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Turkey - did you know?
  • There are 61 airports in Turkey and the 5 biggest are
  • Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Ataturk Airport.
    • Ataturk Airport offers nonstop flights to 272 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,750 domestic flights and 6,104 international flights depart from Ataturk Airport.
  • Esenboga Airport (Ankara, Turkey)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Esenboga Airport.
    • Esenboga Airport offers nonstop flights to 65 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,197 domestic flights and 287 international flights depart from Esenboga Airport.
  • Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Antalya Airport.
    • Antalya Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 588 domestic flights and 224 international flights depart from Antalya Airport.
  • Adnan Menderes Airport (Izmir, Turkey)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Adnan Menderes Airport.
    • Adnan Menderes Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 973 domestic flights and 140 international flights depart from Adnan Menderes Airport.
  • Sabiha Gokcen (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Sabiha Gokcen.
    • Sabiha Gokcen offers nonstop flights to 119 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,715 domestic flights and 1,134 international flights depart from Sabiha Gokcen.