We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Vietnam is Hanoi


Cheap flights to Vietnam recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Vietnam is Hanoi

    NNG
    Nanning
    HAN
    Hanoi
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Thu, Apr 6
    $183
    REP
    Siem Reap
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, May 9 - Thu, May 18
    $221
    SEL
    Seoul
    HAN
    Hanoi
    VietJetAir

    Mon, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 10
    $239
    SHA
    Shanghai
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Air Macau

    Fri, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 27
    $282
    CTU
    Chengdu
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Vietnam Airlines

    Fri, Jul 7 - Wed, Jul 12
    $346
    TPE
    Taipei
    HAN
    Hanoi
    China Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Mon, May 1
    $349
    PUS
    Busan
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Wed, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 26
    $411
    BJS
    Beijing
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Vietnam Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 5
    $459
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    HAN
    Hanoi
    China Eastern Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Sun, Apr 2
    $498
    SFO
    San Francisco
    HAN
    Hanoi
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Tue, Mar 28
    $511
Flight stats for Vietnam - did you know?
  • There are 36 airports in Vietnam and the 5 biggest are
  • Ho Chi Minh City Airport (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Ho Chi Minh City Airport.
    • Ho Chi Minh City Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,016 domestic flights and 1,932 international flights depart from Ho Chi Minh City Airport.
  • Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Noibai Airport.
    • Noibai Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,365 domestic flights and 1,421 international flights depart from Noibai Airport.
  • Cam Rahn Airport (Nha Trang, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Cam Rahn Airport.
    • Cam Rahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 308 domestic flights and 154 international flights depart from Cam Rahn Airport.
  • Da Nang Airport (Da Nang, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Da Nang Airport.
    • Da Nang Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 665 domestic flights and 469 international flights depart from Da Nang Airport.
  • Phung-Duc Airport (Buon Ma Thuot, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Phung-Duc Airport.
    • Phung-Duc Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 112 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Phung-Duc Airport.