We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for India is Mumbai


Cheap flights to India recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for India is Mumbai

    KWI
    Kuwait City
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Kuwait Airways

    Sun, Jan 14 - Wed, Feb 14
    $167
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Oman Air

    Mon, Mar 27 - Thu, Mar 30
    $174
    DXB
    Dubai
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Oman Air

    Tue, Mar 28 - Fri, Mar 31
    $192
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Tue, Aug 1 - Thu, Sep 14
    $220
    DOH
    Doha
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, Apr 13 - Thu, Apr 27
    $238
    CMB
    Colombo
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Sat, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 6
    $240
    BAH
    Bahrain
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Oman Air

    Sun, May 14 - Wed, Jun 14
    $249
    BEY
    Beirut
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Gulf Air

    Mon, May 29 - Mon, Jun 5
    $261
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 28
    $263
    CAI
    Cairo
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)

    Mon, Mar 27 - Sun, Apr 2
    $273
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve India, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for India - did you know?
  • There are 132 airports in India and the 5 biggest are
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.
  • Indira Gandhi Intl Airport (New Delhi, India)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Indira Gandhi Intl Airport.
    • Indira Gandhi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 111 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,361 domestic flights and 1,743 international flights depart from Indira Gandhi Intl Airport.
  • Hindustan Airport (Bengaluru, India)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Hindustan Airport.
    • Hindustan Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,359 domestic flights and 497 international flights depart from Hindustan Airport.
  • Chennai Airport (Chennai (Madras), India)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Chennai Airport.
    • Chennai Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,799 domestic flights and 672 international flights depart from Chennai Airport.
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Airport (Hyderabad, India)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Rajiv Gandhi International Airport.
    • Rajiv Gandhi International Airport offers nonstop flights to 41 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,512 domestic flights and 413 international flights depart from Rajiv Gandhi International Airport.