We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Abilene is served by Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS)


Cheap flights to Abilene recently found by travelers *

Abilene is served by Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS)

    STL
    Saint Louis
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Sat, Jan 27
    $185
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Thu, Jan 25
    $235
    SEA
    Seattle
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Tue, Feb 27 - Wed, Feb 28
    $235
    ORL
    Orlando
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 10 - Sat, Apr 28
    $237
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 15 - Tue, May 22
    $243
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Fri, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 15
    $253
    DEN
    Denver
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Mon, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 16
    $254
    CHI
    Chicago
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Mon, Jan 29
    $267
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 13
    $269
    PDX
    Portland
    ICT
    Wichita
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Thu, Jan 11
    $273
Flight stats for Abilene - did you know?
  • Abilene is 88 mi from Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS).
  • Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Mid-Continent Airport.
    • Mid-Continent Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 285 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Mid-Continent Airport.

Shop for hotels in Abilene