We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Accra recently found by travelers *
    KMS
    Kumasi
    ACC
    Accra

    Wed, Sep 27 - Wed, Oct 4
    $263
    LOS
    Lagos
    ACC
    Accra
    RwandAir

    Wed, Sep 27 - Wed, Oct 4
    $301
    ABJ
    Abidjan
    ACC
    Accra
    Air Burkina

    Wed, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 12
    $421
    ROB
    Monrovia
    ACC
    Accra
    Kenya Airways

    Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Nov 10
    $424
    OUA
    Ouagadougou
    ACC
    Accra
    Air Burkina

    Wed, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 25
    $492
    CAI
    Cairo
    ACC
    Accra
    EGYPTAIR

    Thu, Sep 28 - Thu, Oct 5
    $504
    ABV
    Abuja
    ACC
    Accra

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    $590
    FNA
    Freetown
    ACC
    Accra
    Kenya Airways

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
    $633
    DXB
    Dubai
    ACC
    Accra
    Emirates

    Wed, Oct 11 - Fri, Oct 27
    $699
    NBO
    Nairobi
    ACC
    Accra
    Kenya Airways

    Wed, Oct 11 - Fri, Oct 20
    $724
Flight stats for Accra - did you know?
  • Kotoka Airport (Accra, Ghana)
    • Right now, 37 airlines operate out of Kotoka Airport.
    • Kotoka Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 129 domestic flights and 343 international flights depart from Kotoka Airport.

Shop for hotels in Accra