We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Island of Hawaii is served by Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI)


Cheap flights to Island of Hawaii recently found by travelers *

Island of Hawaii is served by Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI)

    HNL
    Honolulu
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Island Air

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Feb 27
    $145
    OGG
    Maui
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Mokulele Airlines

    Sun, Jun 25 - Wed, Jun 28
    $193
    SFO
    San Francisco
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 15
    $409
    MKK
    Molokai
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Mokulele Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 5
    $417
    SAN
    San Diego
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    $426
    PDX
    Portland
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    United Airlines

    Mon, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 27
    $464
    OAK
    Oakland
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $469
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    $497
    SJC
    San Jose
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 17 - Fri, Sep 22
    $526
    BLI
    Bellingham
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Feb 25 - Sat, Mar 4
    $531
Flight stats for Island of Hawaii - did you know?
  • Island of Hawaii is 9 mi from Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI).
  • Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Keahole Airport.
    • Keahole Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,015 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Keahole Airport.

Shop for hotels in Island of Hawaii