We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Augusta is served by Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC)


Cheap flights to Augusta recently found by travelers *

Augusta is served by Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    $197
    NYC
    New York City
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    $219
    PHX
    Phoenix
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    $291
    PVD
    Providence
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 10
    $293
    CLT
    Charlotte
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Thu, Aug 31
    $307
    CHI
    Chicago
    CAE
    Columbia
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 29
    $309
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 12
    $337
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 14
    $363
    DAL
    Dallas
    CAE
    Columbia
    United Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 23
    $365
    IND
    Indianapolis
    CAE
    Columbia
    United Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Thu, Jul 13
    $369
Flight stats for Augusta - did you know?
  • Augusta is 59 mi from Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC).
  • Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Columbia Metropolitan Airport.
    • Columbia Metropolitan Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,099 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Columbia Metropolitan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Augusta