We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Copan is served by Toncontin Airport (Tegucigalpa, Honduras)


Cheap flights to Copan recently found by travelers *

Copan is served by Toncontin Airport (Tegucigalpa, Honduras)

    GUA
    Guatemala City
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Thu, May 18 - Fri, May 19
    $120
    SAP
    San Pedro Sula
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Fri, Mar 24 - Fri, Jul 14
    $155
    RTB
    Roatan
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa

    Mon, Mar 27 - Mon, Apr 3
    $248
    LCE
    La Ceiba
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 26
    $271
    PTY
    Panama City
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Copa Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, May 3
    $300
    MIA
    Miami
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Sat, May 6 - Tue, May 9
    $318
    SJO
    San Jose
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Wed, Aug 2 - Sun, Sep 3
    $345
    HOU
    Houston
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Thu, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 13
    $349
    NYC
    New York City
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $405
    SAL
    San Salvador
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Fri, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 12
    $420
Several popular airlines fly into Toncontin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Copan - did you know?
  • Copan is 141 mi from Toncontin Airport (Tegucigalpa, Honduras).
  • Toncontin Airport (Tegucigalpa, Honduras)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Toncontin Airport.
    • Toncontin Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 140 international flights depart from Toncontin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Copan