We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Honduras is Tegucigalpa


Cheap flights to Honduras recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Honduras is Tegucigalpa

    MIA
    Miami
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Thu, Mar 30 - Thu, Apr 13
    $248
    LCE
    La Ceiba
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 13
    $278
    PTY
    Panama City
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 29
    $341
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sat, Aug 26
    $397
    SJO
    San Jose
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Copa Airlines

    Sun, Apr 9 - Sat, Apr 15
    $399
    CHI
    Chicago
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Wed, May 24 - Sat, Jun 3
    $405
    WAS
    Washington DC
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Sun, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 18
    $435
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    Avianca

    Fri, Mar 17 - Sat, Apr 8
    $467
    BOS
    Boston
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa

    Thu, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 13
    $523
    RDU
    Raleigh
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 29
    $558
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Honduras, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Honduras - did you know?
  • There are 35 airports in Honduras and the 5 biggest are
  • Ramon Villeda Morales Airport (San Pedro Sula, Honduras)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Ramon Villeda Morales Airport.
    • Ramon Villeda Morales Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 252 international flights depart from Ramon Villeda Morales Airport.
  • Roatan Airport (Roatan, Honduras)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Roatan Airport.
    • Roatan Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Roatan Airport.
  • Toncontin Airport (Tegucigalpa, Honduras)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Toncontin Airport.
    • Toncontin Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 140 international flights depart from Toncontin Airport.
  • Goloson Intl Airport (La Ceiba, Honduras)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Goloson Intl Airport.
    • Goloson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Goloson Intl Airport.
  • Guanaja Airport (Guanaja, Honduras)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Guanaja Airport.