We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Panajachel is served by La Aurora Airport (Guatemala City, Guatemala)


Cheap flights to Panajachel recently found by travelers *

Panajachel is served by La Aurora Airport (Guatemala City, Guatemala)

    SAL
    San Salvador
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Avianca

    Fri, Mar 3 - Fri, Mar 10
    $113
    MEX
    Mexico City
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Interjet

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    $170
    FRS
    Flores
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Avianca

    Tue, Apr 11 - Wed, Apr 12
    $194
    PTY
    Panama City
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Copa Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5
    $217
    CUN
    Cancun
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Interjet

    Thu, May 25 - Thu, Jun 1
    $231
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Interjet

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $237
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    $248
    SAP
    San Pedro Sula
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Avianca

    Tue, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 19
    $269
    MIA
    Miami
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Avianca

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 10
    $272
    DAL
    Dallas
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    Interjet

    Thu, Nov 2 - Wed, Nov 8
    $293
Several popular airlines fly into La Aurora Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Panajachel - did you know?
  • Panajachel is 43 mi from La Aurora Airport (Guatemala City, Guatemala).
  • La Aurora Airport (Guatemala City, Guatemala)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of La Aurora Airport.
    • La Aurora Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 525 international flights depart from La Aurora Airport.

Shop for hotels in Panajachel