We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Arcadia is served by Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)


Cheap flights to Arcadia recently found by travelers *

Arcadia is served by Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)

    SJC
    San Jose
    BUR
    Burbank
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 3
    $91
    DEN
    Denver
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Tue, May 16
    $97
    SFO
    San Francisco
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 23
    $117
    PDX
    Portland
    BUR
    Burbank
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Sat, May 27
    $128
    SEA
    Seattle
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 8
    $144
    PHX
    Phoenix
    BUR
    Burbank
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 7
    $163
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $176
    DAL
    Dallas
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Tue, May 23
    $188
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    BUR
    Burbank
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $201
    SMF
    Sacramento
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $219
Flight stats for Arcadia - did you know?
  • Arcadia is 18 mi from Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA).
  • Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Bob Hope Airport.
    • Bob Hope Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 889 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bob Hope Airport.

Shop for hotels in Arcadia