We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Alameda is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)


Cheap flights to Alameda recently found by travelers *

Alameda is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $93
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4
    $93
    LGB
    Long Beach
    OAK
    Oakland
    JetBlue

    Mon, May 15 - Tue, May 16
    $97
    PDX
    Portland
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Wed, May 31
    $125
    EUG
    Eugene
    OAK
    Oakland
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jun 29 - Sun, Jul 2
    $126
    DFW
    Dallas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Wed, May 24
    $129
    DAL
    Dallas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $129
    HOU
    Houston
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 6
    $163
    SAN
    San Diego
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Sun, May 14
    $165
    SEA
    Seattle
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    $187
Flight stats for Alameda - did you know?
  • Alameda is 3 mi from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA).
  • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.
    • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,904 domestic flights and 42 international flights depart from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alameda